客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  江門富力萬達嘉華酒店 (Wanda Realm Jiangmen)并作為江門新城市名片之一的高端豪華酒店,位于蓬江區發展大道,毗鄰星光公園及元寶山體育公園,地處江門市新CBD中心區,舉步可至萬達廣場,輕松享受各式娛樂項目及親子樂園(冰雪王國、蹦床公園及萬達寶貝王等)。
  酒店主體建筑共19層,擁有三百余間典雅的舒適客房及套房,客房面積自40平米至310平米,房間壁畫融入江門當地特色建筑元素,以江門市花三角梅的紫色為基調,盡顯溫馨愜意。酒店的宴會及會議總接待面積接近4,000平方米,為商務客戶、會議組織者和當地社區提供全面的會議和宴會理想地點。
  酒店擁有兩個特色餐廳及酒廊,提供主題自助餐及外帶早餐的美食匯全日餐廳和極賦中國典雅韻味的品珍中餐廳。大堂酒廊提供全球佳釀和各式茗茶。此外,酒店還為賓客提供“24小時精選”,更有專業茶藝師奉上中華茶道“茶之旅”,盡顯禮儀之邦博大精深的待客之道。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanda Realm Jiangmen is also one of the high-end luxury hotels in Jiangmen New City. It is located on Development Avenue in Pengjiang District, adjacent to Xingguang Park and Yuanbaoshan Sports Park. Entertainment and parent-child paradise (Iceland, trampoline park and Wanda Baby King, etc.).
The main building of the hotel is a total of 19 floors, with more than 300 elegant and comfortable rooms and suites, ranging from 40 square meters to 310 square meters. Warm and cozy. The hotel's total banquet and conference reception area is close to 4,000 square meters, providing an ideal venue for business customers, conference organizers and the local community.
Hotel has two special restaurants and lounges, a gourmet all-day dining restaurant offering themed buffets and packed breakfasts, and Pinzhen Chinese restaurant, which is extremely elegant in China. The lobby lounge offers fine wines and a wide range of tea. In addition, the hotel also provides guests with a "24-hour selection", and a professional tea artist offers a "tea tour" of Chinese tea ceremony, which shows the manner of etiquette and profound hospitality.